Hubei Xiansheng Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
中文版 | English
Hubei Xiansheng Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
?
Products
About us

Hubei Xian Sheng Biotechnology Co., Ltd. founded in August 2001, 2007 moved into the banks of the Xiantao Dujiatai Flood Diversion Zhabei Lingang Industrial Park, enjoy the advantage of Xiantao in Eastern Metro most beautiful card "rail machine, and Jianghan Plain railway freight Xiantao branch, Wuhan City Circle Expressway , China Netcom airport and Hanjiang River port jetty handle across, hold open and substantial 100 mu Zhong Ling Yuk Sau, at present a total construction area of 25000 square meters, which 12000 square meters workshop, research complex of 5000 square meters.

The company specializes in pharmaceutical intermediates, biological products and non natural amino acid research, development, production and import and export trade, is the world's largest ketoprofen key intermediates -- between cyanide methyl benzoic acid methyl ester production base, is also the salicylaldehyde, coumarin and non natural amino acid beta alanine, an important production base.

The company since 2010 has joined Xiantao key service enterprises, Xiantao is Eastern Metro Industrial enterprises first big tax. In November 2010, the company awarded the 10 best of Xiantao City "civilized credit enterprise" honor, 2012 July provincial Trade and Industry Bureau, the provincial enterprise credit promotion will be identified as the 11th Hubei Province Shou contract re credit enterprises, October 2014 was identified as national high-tech enterprises. Will be landing in the "new three" to become the domestic bio pharmaceutical sector of a star at the end of 2015, enjoy popular confidence.

As a high-tech private enterprises, the company has strong technical force, including senior technical staff, including senior technical personnel 6, the company has 5 national invention patents, products in the domestic and foreign markets with a high degree of scarcity and irreplaceable advantages.

Contact us

Address: NO.1 Heba Industry park Changtangkou town Xiantao City,Hubei,China.
Phone: +86-728-3258166 +86-728-3258108
Fax: +86-728-3496508
E-mail: [email protected]

 

*
*
*
 
Hubei Xiansheng Biotechnology Co., Ltd. 如何qq上赚钱

您好!歡迎訪湖北仙盛科技股份有限公司官方網站!
中文版 | English
湖北仙盛科技股份有限公司
?
產品介紹
公司簡介

  湖北仙盛科技股份有限公司成立于2001年8月,2007年整體遷入仙桃市杜家臺分洪閘北畔的臨港工業園,盡享仙桃東部新城最靚名片“鐵公機”區位優勢,與江漢平原貨運鐵路仙桃支線、武漢城市圈高速公路(西翼)、國網通航機場以及漢江港貨運碼頭執手相望,座擁開闊而殷實的100畝鐘靈毓秀之地,目前總建筑面積25000平方米,其中生產廠房12000平方米,科研綜合樓5000平方米。

  本公司專業從事藥物中間體、生物制品和非天然氨基酸的研究、開發、生產和進出口貿易,是國內水楊醛、香豆素和非天然氨基酸Beta氨基丙酸重要生產基地。

  本公司自2010年起連年入選仙桃市重點服務企業,是仙桃東部新城工業企業第一稅收大戶。2010年11月,公司榮膺仙桃市10佳“文明誠信企業”殊榮,2012年7月被省工商局、省企業信用促進會認定為第十一屆湖北省守合同重信用企業,2014年10月被認定為國家高新技術企業。2015年底將登陸“新三板”成為國內生物醫藥板塊的一顆眾望所歸的新星。

  作為高科技民營企業,本公司技術力量雄厚,現有包括教授級高工在內的高級技術人員6名,目前公司擁有5項國家發明專利,產品在國內外市場上具有高度的稀缺性和不可替代的優勢。



Contact us

地 址:湖北省仙桃市杜家臺分洪閘北畔臨港工業園區
電 話:0728-3258108 0728-3258166
傳 真:0728-3496508
郵 箱:[email protected]

 

*
*
*
 
湖北仙盛科技股份有限公司 如何qq上赚钱